Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: we sell Apple 2 GB iPod Nano......................50 USD
Console Spot Forums > General Hang-out > General PSP Discussion
famous
We are wholesalers and exporters of ipods packs, PSP value packs, gamecube and other brand of games. Our company is runing a promotional offers.
Apple 20 GB iPod .........................70USD
Apple 4 GB iPod Mini Pink M9435LL/A ......45 USD
Apple 40 GB iPod photo....................100 USD
Apple 4 GB iPod Mini Silver M9160LL/A ....100 USD
Apple 60 GB iPod Photo M9830LL/A..........90 USD
Apple 60 GB iPod photo ...................120 USD
Apple 30 GB iPod Photo M9829LL/A..........50USD
Apple 512 MB iPod Shuffle MP3 Player......55 USD
Apple 4 GB iPod Mini Blue M9436LL/A.......45 USD
Apple 2 GB iPod Nano......................50 USD
Apple 4 GB iPod Nano......................60 USD
Apple 30 GB iPod Vidoe...................110 USD
Apple 60 GB iPod Vidoe...................140 USD
Xbox 360.................................160 usd

For order enquiry please email us at: tdipods2006@yahoo.com Tel: +234-8024235247.
allsorts111
how much is shipment to the UK?
allsorts111
i am willing to buy one but how much is deilvery to the uk and coukd you send je more infomation to: got_the_power@hotmail.co.uk
glenlewis
BEWARE
allsorts111
NO FORGET IT!!
Frox
Smells Fishy...
shockwawe2
QUOTE(Frox @ Feb 22 2006, 04:55 PM) *
Smells Fishy...


Yup sounds very fishy. That guy have post almost nothing after posting that he almost never posted again. So if i wre you poeple i wont buy anything from him. He dont even has a site or something
allsorts111
ye i know, i was going to for one of my mates but not no more
chris_pilot
cheap as dirt, but GET TO HELL. so many people join just to advertise their stolen goods. An XBox360 for 160, no chance. You joined yesterday and you've already started posting crap. Another was Charles Butler who i hope was banned. I checked a week or so ago and it said he joined yesterda,y made 8 posts and every single one was advertising stuff. Ass-pipe
MasterMidget
I do not recall this being a market website. This is really suspicious.......who would sell stuff for less without a profit?
simael
cheap ipods? sounds to good to be true.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.